Home - infinite compassion
slide-1

Support Education.

Your sponsorship will ensure the support of a child.

Donate
slider
Help Children

Food, accommodation and education for children from poor families.

Donate
slider3-kopie
Support Construction of Schools

...in Tibet, Nepal and India

Donate

For more videos, visite us on YouTube

INFINITE COMPASSION

is an international charity organization, which was founded by the realized Tibetan Buddhist Master Shamar Rinpoche in 2009.  – look at www.shamarpa.org

INFINITE COMPASSION supports projects for:

  • underprivileged humans, especially children in the Himalaya region
  • establishing schools in underserved regions
  • health and medical care
  • lessening and ending unnecessary suffering of animals

All active members of Infinite Compassion help on a voluntary basis. This allows us to only require a very small amount of 2% for administration cost compared with other organizations, which have to use up to 40% of their donations for administrative purposes. In all projects supported by us we cooperate with trustworthy people who are personally well-known to us, and who lead and control the individual projects locally.

India, Diwakar Primary School

At Diwakar Primary School in Takdah/Darjeeling 150 children between the age of 6 and 16 years are currently attending school. They receive a basic education according to the Indian Government, but are also taught English, Nepali and Tibetan…

Nepal, Sharminub Institute

The 14th Künzig Shamar Rinpoche founded the project of Sharminub Institute. It was his vision to create an internationally renowned institution, which will offer qualified Buddhist teachings to ordained monks as well as to lay people…

India, Girls´school

Infinite Compassion Germany is now about to create the first school for girls. This is a project, which is wished for a long time already as it is very needed. The late Shamar Rinpoche had already chosen a piece of land for this in 2006. It took a while to find confidential persons to guide the project and…

India, Diwakar Academy

The Diwakar Buddhist Academy is situated in Kalimpong/India. Approximately 150 monastic students between ages of 16 and 30 years are studying Buddhist philosophy, Tibetan language and literature as well as English here…

Nepal, Help for women

Khema Nepal, a non-profit charity organization in Kathmandu, supports women from the villages in the mountains, who are suffering from pelvic organ prolapse. Unfortunately, this problem appears quite often in…

Nepal, stray dogs

Ear-piercing barking permeates the nights in Kathmandu. Like in many areas of Nepal there are so many street dogs. They urgently need the help of humans as they have to endure hard lives on the roads. The dogs don’t have shelters, they eat…

slide-1

Unterstützen Sie Bildung

Durch eine Patenschaft gewährleisten Sie die Versorgung eines Kindes

Spenden
slider
Helfen Sie Kindern

Lebensmittel, Unterkunft und Bildung für Kinder aus armen Verhältnissen

Spenden
slider3-kopie
Fördern Sie Schulbauprojekte

...in Tibet, Nepal und Indien

Spenden

Für mehr Videos Besuchen Sie uns auf YouTube

INFINITE COMPASSION

ist eine internationale Hilfsorganisation, die von dem verwirklichten tibetisch- buddhistischen Meister Shamar Rinpoche 2009 gegründet wurde – siehe auch www.shamarpa.org

INFINITE COMPASSION setzt sich ein für:

  • unterprivilegierte Menschen, insbesondere für Kinder in der Himalaya-Region
  • die Einrichtung von Schulen in unterversorgten Gebieten
  • medizinische Versorgung
  • die Verringerung und Beendung des unnötigen Leidens von Tieren

Für Infinite Compassion sind alle Mitglieder ehrenamtlich tätig, was uns ermöglicht, nur einen sehr geringen Verwaltungsaufwand von 2% zu benötigen – im Gegensatz zu manch anderen Organisationen, die bis zu 40% der Spenden für Verwaltungskosten aufbringen müssen. Bei allen von uns geförderten Projekten haben wir vertrauenswürdige, uns persönlich bekannte Kontaktpersonen vor Ort, die das jeweilige Projekt leiten und überwachen.

Indien, Diwakar Schule

Diwakar Grundschule in Takdah/Darjeeling wird derzeit von etwa 150 Kindern im Alter von 6-16 Jahren besucht. Sie erhalten dort eine grundlegende Schulausbildung nach Vorgaben der indischen Regierung…

Nepal, Sharminub Institut

Der 14. Künzig Shamar Rinpoche gründete das Projekt des Sharminub Instituts. Seine Vision war es, eine weltberühmte Institution zu schaffen, in der Buddhistische Belehrungen sowohl Ordinierten als auch Laien vermittelt werden…

Indien, Mädchenschule

Mit großer Freude teilen wir euch mit, dass die Bauarbeiten für unsere erste Mädchenschule in Soreng (zwischen Takdah und Kalimpong), Indien, begonnen haben! Das Land dafür war schon vor vielen Jahren von Shamar Rinpoche für genau…

Indien, Diwakar Academy

Die Diwakar Buddhist Academy befindet sich in Kalimpong/Indien. Dort studieren ca. 150 monastische Studenten im Alter von 16 bis 30 Jahren Buddhistische Philosophie, Tibetische Sprache und Literatur sowie Englisch…

Nepal, Hilfe für Frauen

Khema Nepal, eine gemeinnützige Organisation in Kathmandu, unterstützt mit großem Einsatz Frauen aus den Bergdörfern, die an einem Gebärmutter-Prolaps leiden. Das geschieht in den abgeschiedenen Gegenden von Nepal…

Nepal, Straßenhunde

Ohrenbetäubendes Gebell erfüllt jede Nacht in Kathmandu. Es gibt hier sehr viele Straßenhunde, so wie in vielen Gegenden Nepals. Sie sind sehr dringend auf die Hilfe von Menschen angewiesen, denn sie fristen…